1119 WS Cheer

Published 11:20am Tuesday, November 19, 2013

DAILY LEADER / TRACY FISCHER / The Wesson cheerleading squad was honored during the Cobras fall athletic banquet. Players receiving awards were (seated, from left) Olivia Barlow - senior; Sarah Robinson - Cheerleader of the Year, senior; Elise Whittington - Cheerleader of the Year, senior; Macey Granger - Most Dependable, Senior; Calah Channell - senior, (standing, from left) Gabrielle Thomas - senior; Maya Granger - Rookie of the Year; Anna Speights - Heart of a Champion; Morgan Boone - Most Dependable; Brittany Moore - 110 Percent Award, Sylvia Grantham - Most Improved, senior.