Fourth of July Closing List

Published 12:56 am Sunday, July 3, 2011

In observance of the Fourth of Julyholiday, the following offices will be closed on Monday: TheBrookhaven-Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce, the Brookhaven PostOffice, the Mississippi Highway Patrol, city offices in Brookhaven,Monticello, Wesson, Bude and Meadville, and county offices inLincoln, Franklin, Lawrence and Copiah counties.

    Offices and classes will be closed on Copiah-Lincoln CommunityCollege’s Wesson campus.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

    Waste Management will follow its normal garbage pickupschedule.

    The DAILY LEADER’s business office will also be closed.