Forestry Awards

Published 4:57 pm Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Members of the Lincoln County ForestryAssociation were recently awarded Outstanding Forestry Associationand Outstanding Project for 2011 at the state banquet in Jackson.Pictured are (front, left to right) Membership Chairman SarahRutledge, Treasurer Percy Rutledge, Vice President Greg Knight, MSUExtension Office Director Rebecca Bates, (back) Harold Gary, BobNager, John Pennington, Roy Roberts, David Calcote and WesleyKent.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox