• 59°

12-under captures BCC Sr. scramble

A 12-under par 58, authored by the team of Leland Carruth, Curtis Barnes, Phillip Autman and Craig Crozier, won Thursday’s Senior Scramble.

In second place at 12-under par 58 was the team of Jerry Harper, Hermon Farmer, Mike Jones and John Darrington.

In third place at 10-under par 60 was the team of Davis Williamson, Don Estachon, Gene Nesmith, Mike Ward and Dick Arnold.

The BCC scramble is open to the public and starts each Thursday at 9 a.m. Entry deadline is 8:30.