• 63°

Participate in process; cast a ballot Tuesday

Go vote.

The following candidates will be listed on the general election ballot in Lincoln County polling places:

U.S. Senate:

• David Baria, Democrat

• Roger F Wicker, Republican

• Danny Bedwell, Libertarian

• Shawn O’Hara, Reform

U.S. Senate

(Special Election):

• Tobey Bernard Bartee, Nonpartisan

• Mike Espy, Nonpartisan

• Cindy Hyde-Smith, Nonpartisan

• Chris McDaniel, Nonpartisan

U.S. House of Representatives, 3rd Congressional District

• Michael Ted Evans, Democrat

• Michael Guest, Republican

• Matthew Holland, Reform

Supreme Court Justice,

District 2, Position 1:

• David M. Ishee, Nonpartisan

Court of Appeals, District 4, Position 2:

• Byron Carter, Nonpartisan

• David McCarty, Nonpartisan

• Jeff Weill Sr., Nonpartisan

Chancery Court, District 15:

• Renee Harrison Berry, Nonpartisan

• Joseph Durr, Nonpartisan

Circuit Court, District 14, Place 1:

• David Lee Brewer, Nonpartisan

• Mike Taylor, Nonpartisan

Circuit Court, District 14, Place 2:

• David H. Strong Jr., Nonpartisan

School District Ed-1:

• Justin P. Laird

School District Ed-2:

• Johnny L. Hart

• Billy Vaughn

School District Ed-5

(Four-year term):

• Timothy Charles Cunningham

• Lora Hedgepeth

• Joanna Joyce Posey