MC announces spring Dean’s List

Published 2:00 pm Saturday, June 19, 2021

The Mississippi College Office of Academic Affairs releases the dean’s list after the close of fall and spring semesters each academic year. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must maintain a 3.5 grade point average, based on a 4.0 system.

Bogue Chitto — Nickolas Brumfield, Abigail Cupit, Miracle Leggett and Austin Long.

Brookhaven — Miriam Berry, Emily Boutwell, Bradley Ducote, Charles Kergosien, Stephen Mills, Hannah Moore, Sapreet Singh, Abby Smith and Wesley Thurman.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Hazlehurst — Mikayla Lenoir.

Monticello — Payton Davis.

Meadville — Tammy Griffin and Emily Hester.

Ruth — Hannah Rutland.

Wesson — Kimberly Lewis and Rachel Norton.