## **HIGH-DOSAGE TUTORING**

## The following school districts opted in by March 9, 2022.

## Charter schools are indicated with (\*).

DISTRICT NAME
Aberdeen School District
Alcorn School District
Amory School District
Attala County School District
Baldwyn School District
Benton County School District
Biloxi Public School District
Booneville School District
Brookhaven School District
Calhoun County School District
Carroll County School District
Chickasaw County School District
Choctaw County School District
Claiborne County School District
Clarksdale Municipal School District
Cleveland School District
Clinton Public School District
Coahoma County School District
Columbia School District
Columbus Municipal School District
Copiah County School District
Corinth School District
Covington County School District
DeSoto County Schools
East Tallahatchie School District
Enterprise School District
Forest Municipal School District
Forrest County School District
Franklin County School District
George County School District
Greene County School District
Greenville Public School District
Greenwood Leflore Consolidated School District
Grenada School District
Gulfport School District



Use and County Cohool District
Hancock County School District
Harrison County School District
Hattiesburg Public Schools
Hazlehurst City School District
Hinds County Public School District
Hollandale School District
Holly Springs School District
Holmes Consolidated School District
Jackson County School District
Jackson Public School District
Jefferson County School District
Jefferson Davis County Schools
Kemper County School District
Kosciusko School District
Lamar County School District
Lauderdale County School District
Lawrence County School District
Lee County School District
*Leflore Legacy Academy
Leland School District
Lincoln County School District
Long Beach School District
Louisville Municipal School District
Lowndes County School District
Madison County School District
Marion County School District
Marshall County School District
McComb County School District
Meridian Public Schools
Mississippi Achievement School District
Mississippi School of the Arts
Monroe County School District
Moss Point School District
Mississippi Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
Natchez-Adams School District
Nettleton School District
New Albany School District
Newton County School District
Newton Municipal School District
North Bolivar Consolidated School District
North Panola School District
North Pike School District

Noxubee County School District	
Ocean Springs School District	
Oxford School District	
Pascagoula-Gautier School District Pass Christian Public School District	
Pass Christian Public School District Pearl Public School District	
Pearl River County School District	
Perry County School District	
Petal School District	
Philadelphia Public School District	
Picayune School District	
Pontotoc City School District	
Pontotoc County School District	
Prentiss County School District	
Quitman County School District	
Quitman Municipal School District	
Rankin County School District	
*Reimagine Preparatory School	
Richton School District	
Scott County School District	
Senatobia Municipal School District	
*Smilow Collegiate School	
*Smilow Preparatory School	
South Panola School District	
South Pike School District	
Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District	
Sunflower County Consolidated School District	
Tate County School District	
Tishomingo County Special Municipal Separate School District	
Tunica County School District	
Tupelo Public School District	
Union County School District	
Union Public School District	
Vicksburg Warren School District	
Walthall County School District	
Water Valley School District	
Wayne County School District	
Webster County School District	
West Point Consolidated School District	
West Tallahatchie School District	
Western Line School District	
Wilkinson County School District	

Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District Yazoo County School District