About Us

The Daily Leader
128 N. Railroad Ave.
Brookhaven, MS 39601
(601) 833-6961
FAX: (601) 833-6714
www.dailyleader.com

Staff List

Luke Horton :

Luke Horton

luke.horton@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5299

Theresa Weeks :

Theresa Weeks

theresa.weeks@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5298

Malcolm Stewart :

Malcolm Stewart

malcolm.stewart@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5310

Kristi Carney :

Kristi Carney

kristi.carney@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5300

Amy Rhoads :

Amy Rhoads

amy.rhoads@dailyleader.com
601-265-5302

Lacy Carpenter :

Lacy Carpenter

lacy.carpenter@dailyleader.com
601-265-5301

Molly Etheridge :

Molly Etheridge

molly.etheridge@dailiyleader.com
(601) 265-5309

Julia Miller :

Julia Miller

julia.pendley@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5303

Alex Jacks :

Alex Jacks

alex.jacks@dailyleader.com
601-265-5307

Aaron Paden :

Aaron Paden

aaron.paden@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5306

Marty Albright :

Marty Albright

marty.albright@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5312

Michael Granger :

Michael Granger

michael.granger@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5308