About Us

The Daily Leader
128 N. Railroad Ave.
Brookhaven, MS 39601
(601) 833-6961
FAX: (601) 833-6714
www.dailyleader.com

Staff List

Luke Horton :

Luke Horton

luke.horton@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5299

Theresa Weeks :

Theresa Weeks

theresa.weeks@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5298

Malcolm Stewart :

Malcolm Stewart

malcolm.stewart@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5310

Kristi Carney :

Kristi Carney

kristi.carney@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5300

Molly Etheridge :

Molly Etheridge

molly.etheridge@dailiyleader.com
(601) 265-5309

Regan Barksdale :

Regan Barksdale

regan.barksdale@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5307

Julia Miller :

Julia Miller

julia.pendley@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5303

Aaron Paden :

Aaron Paden

aaron.paden@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5306

Kaitlin Mullins :

Kaitlin Mullins

kaitlin.mullins@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5305

Marty Albright :

Marty Albright

marty.albright@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5312

Michael Granger :

Michael Granger

michael.granger@dailyleader.com
(601) 265-5308