About Us

The Daily Leader
128 N. Railroad Ave.
Brookhaven, MS 39601
(601) 833-6961
FAX: (601) 833-6714
www.dailyleader.com

Staff List

Kevin Warren : Publisher

Kevin Warren

Publisher

kevin.warren@dailyleader.com
Stacy Graning : General Manager

Stacy Graning

General Manager

stacy.graning@dailyleader.com
Kristi Carney : Advertising manager

Kristi Carney

Advertising manager

kristi.carney@dailyleader.com
Sarah Johnson : Account Executive

Sarah Johnson

Account Executive

sarah.johnson@dailyleader.com
Brett Campbell : News editor

Brett Campbell

News editor

brett.campbell@dailyleader.com
Cliff Furr : Sports editor

Cliff Furr

Sports editor

sports@dailyleader.com
Kristie Champagne : Bookkeeping/classifieds

Kristie Champagne

Bookkeeping/classifieds

kristie.champagne@dailyleader.com