12-under captures BCC Sr. scramble

Published 11:00 am Friday, September 26, 2014

A 12-under par 58, authored by the team of John Darington, Jerry Harper, Ronnie Grenn, Dole Rayborn and Dick Arnold, won Thursday’s Senior Scramble.

In second place at 9-under par 61 was the team Ira Motley, Mike Allen, Curtis Barnes, Kenny Thornhill and Fredrick Charles.

The BCC scramble is open to the public and starts each Thursday at 9 a.m. Entry deadline is 8:30.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox