Dwayne Wooten wins Wolf Hollow championship

Published 10:20 am Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Dwayne Wooten captured the Wolf Hollow Club Championship last weekend at Copiah-Lincoln Community College.

Dwayne Wooten shot an 72-73-72 for a total of 217 to collect win in the three-day scramble.

Jason Byrd finished in second place with score of 80-75-67 for an overall total of 222.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Twenty-two golfers competed in the event at Wolf Hollow Golf Club.

Wolf Hollow Club Championship 

Dwayne Wooten 72-73-72-217

Jason Byrd 80-75-67-222

Brock Campbell 74-73-76-223

Chris Lofton 74-77-72-223

Scott Langley 74-75-75-224

Ricky McInnis 73-74-79-226

Jeff Greenlee 77-74-77-228

Ryan Case 77-72-80-229

Jonathan Kelly 75-76-79-230

Brett Rutland 81-72-79-232

Brandon Goldsmith 77-78-86-241

John Walton 78-78-85-241

Lannie Staten 82-81-80-243

Rusty Crawford 85-78-81-244

Mike Wooten 86-77-81-244

Mark Coleman 84-78-83-245

John Clark 87-76-83-246

Mark Scruggs 85-80-82-247

Greg Garvin 80-85-83-248

Pat Drew 88-83-81-252

Robert Byrd 90-88-81-259

Gary Gray 95-96-94-285