6-under secures Wolf Hollow’s Thursday scramble

Published 9:30 am Friday, October 30, 2015

WESSON – Jason Byrd, David Parker and Ken Smith shot a 6-under par 30 to win Thursday’s final nine-hole scramble of the year at the Wolf Hollow Golf Club.

The team of Chris McSweyn, Carrie McSweyn, Louis Midkiff and Eddie Calcote took second place with a score of 35.

 Thursday’s Scramble at Wolf Hollow Golf Club

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

30 – Jason Byrd, David Parker, Ken Smith

35 – Chris McSweyn, Carrie McSweyn, Louis Midkiff, Eddie Calcote

36 – Russell Elliott, Terry Munn, Eddie Ashley