6-under wins Wolf Hollow’s Thursday scramble

Published 10:10 am Friday, May 20, 2016

WESSON – Shane Easterling, Riley Easterling, Joseph Langham and Tony Wilson shot a 6-under par 30 to win Thursday’s nine-hole scramble at the Wolf Hollow Golf Club.

The team of Chris McSweyn, Carrie McSweyn and Louis Midkiff took second place with a score of 31.

Finishing in third place with a score of 32 was the team of Steve Yawn, David Parker and Eddie Ashley.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

The team of Russell Elliott, Mark Elliott and Eddie Calcote finished fourth with a score of 33.

The Wolf Hollow nine-hole scramble is open to the public and starts every Thursday at 5:15 p.m.

Members fee is $15. Non-members fee is $25. Closest to the pin fee is $5. Pro shop will make the pairings, call in by 4:30, tee off at 5:15 p.m.