Dixie Youth League announces All-Stars

Published 8:21 pm Monday, June 26, 2017

The 2017 Lincoln County Dixie Youth All-Stars were announced recently.

The 11-12 year old National League Ozone All-Stars are Will Loy, Braden Burt, Caden White, Jaden Lea, Casen DeHart, Elijah Calcote, Peyton Prather, Noah Gatlin, John Brabham, Nathan Mills, Samuel Evans and Caleb Smith.

The 11-12 year old American League Ozone All-Stars are Ethan Holcomb, Brantley Day, Ian Gatlin, Mason White, Angel Wilkinson, Jax Leggett, Jacob Rushing, Logan Bardwell, Conner Cunningham, Trevor Smith, Kermit Sartin and Colton Frith.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

The 10 year old National League All-Stars are Brayden Wilson, John Noah Magee, Michael Smith, Kaleb Bullock, Griffin Smith, Joshua Davis, Demetricus Nelson, Brodie Faust, Warren Wallace, Sharpe Walker, William Calcote and Markel Smith.

The 10 year old American League All-Stars are Carlin Case, Asher Harvard, Aston Harvard, Jacob Smith, Luke Simmons, Korben Altman, Landon Thornton, Roland Day, Braden Livings, Taylor Livings, Jon Mark Beasley and Timothy Montgomery.

The 9 year old National League AAA All-Stars are Casen Easterling, Aron Lane Brister, Durrell Washington Jr., Ladarious Jackson, Remington Smith, Andrew Jones, Jackson Smith, Tucker Vining, Garrison Smith and Lawson Cook.

The 9 year old American League AAA All-Stars are Walker Brady, Wilson Calcote, Gabriel Gennaro, Charles Case, Cooper Carr, Dawson White, Lawson Murray, Tristan Fortenberry, Glen Lewis and Brody Thibodeaux.

The 8 year old National League Coach Pitch All-Stars are Paxton Zumbro, Cohen Leggett, Braxton Orr, Barrett Wormack, Charles Burgess Jr., Jordyn Kees, Beau Williams, Carter King, Jack Evans, Cooper Jordan, Cooper Smith and Alexander Roberts.

The 8 year old American League Coach Pitch All-Stars are Carson Cunningham, Charles Smith, Phillip Spencer Baylor Brister, Henri Jackson, James Belk, Braxton Byrd, William Knott, Jayden Poole, Cohen Boyd, Braden Allen and Deacon Stringer.

The 7 year old National League AA Coach Pitch All-Stars are Paxton Leggett, Cole Jordan, William Newell, Warner Calcote, Adam Newman, Cayden Lee, Paxton Price, Steven Thames, Talon Welch, Mason Roberts, Reid Hodges and Landon Cole.

The 7 year old American League AA Coach Pitch All-Stars are Carter Hall, Casen Brown, Charles Estess, Landon Newman, Garson Haley, Maddox Martin, Brooklyn Lee, Wesley Loy, Carter Coleman, Parker Case, Trystan Prather and Noah Netterville.