Mississippi Bureau of Narcotics arrests two for controlled substance possession; arrest reports

Published 9:08 pm Wednesday, November 8, 2017

The Lincoln County Jail Docket for Tuesday was as follows:

• Charmaine Diew, 11/10/1985, of 1224 Union St. — serving time for Lincoln County Sheriff’s Office.

• Geoffery Dwayne Forrest, 08/28/1995, of 797 Northwest Hwy. 550 — arrested for possession of a controlled substance by Mississippi Bureau of Narcotics.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

• Thomas Franklin, 11/16/1969, of 1224 Union St. — serving time for LCSO.

• Tarjaulantae Groce, 10/24/1994, of 1102 South Second St. — arrested for credit card fraud by Brookhaven Police Department.

• Krishanna Harvey, 08/30/1989, of 797 Hwy. 550 — arrested for probation violation and possession of a controlled substance by MBN.

• Jason L. Hedgepeth, 10/18/1978, of 1042 Hwy. 51 in Bogue Chitto — serving time for LCSO.

• Jacob Allen Hughes, 05/06/1974, of 696 Hwy. 570 West — arrested by LCSO.

• Dinah Marie Lane, 01/30/1984, of 211 Collie St. — arrested for contempt of city court by BPD.

• Travon O’Bryant, 05/03/1992, of 101 South White St. in McComb — serving time for LCSO.

Note: An arrest does not constitute guilt for the accused. All individuals are considered innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.