Loyd Star presents 2020-2021 cheer team

Published 10:42 pm Friday, September 11, 2020

Members of the 2020-2021 Loyd Star cheer team include Abbigail Brown, Arabella Jackson, Rile Thornton, Alli Ferguson, Madisyn Altman, Calia Beard, Chloe McGill, Lydia Bass, Gracie Smith, Laken Smith, Atleigh Anding, Tessa Smith and Lily Warren. The squad is coached by Clara Freeman.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox