3 chosen for Wesson Attendance Center Hall of Fame

Published 10:00 am Thursday, February 25, 2021

Three Wesson Attendance Center seniors were recently chosen by faculty and staff to be inducted into the school’s Hall of Fame.

Antrelle Sims, Kayla Barfield and Larson Lewis were selected based on academics, school involvement, leadership, service and character. Though many students in Wesson’s Class of 2021 are worthy of the honor, instructor Lisa Earls said, faculty and staff narrowed the field down to these three.

“These three students exemplify the qualities listed and are an outstanding representation of the student body of Wesson Attendance Center,” Earls said in a statement.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox