Co-Lin announces 2021-2022 cheerleaders

Published 1:00 pm Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Copiah-Lincoln Community College cheerleader sponsor Micah Allen announced cheerleaders Monday for 2021-2022.

Cheerleaders include:

Bogue Chitto — Lydia Ellis of Ellisville and Rainie Welch

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Brookhaven — Mary Ellen Brock, Lindsay Norton, Drew Meilstrup, Dustin Prather, Samuel Mabile, Collin Waldrop, William Hodgson, Tate Smith, Quintaye Bates and August Sullivan

Monticello — Anna Hedgepeth, Sidney Thurman, Joe Lee Rutland and Brandon McPhail

Silver Creek — Abby Graves

Taylorsville — Gabriella Hegwood

Wesson — Alyssa Carraway

Woodville — Allison Hendry

Selected as mascots were Janie Grace Henning and Turner Owens, both of Brookhaven.