Co-Lin Foundation Hall of Fame inducts 12

Published 5:00 pm Wednesday, May 26, 2021

The Copiah-Lincoln Community College Foundation inducted 12 new members into its Hall of Fame at a recent banquet.

Those inducted for the 2019 class were Mary Jane James of McCall Creek; Deborah and Steven Ammann of Mendenhall; Don Underwood of Brookhaven; the Gene Haas Foundation; and the Foundation for the Mid South.

Those inducted for the 2020 class were Wesson Presbyterian Church; Bill and Martha Salters of Natchez; Phillip and Lacey Wheeler of Meadville; 2nd Chance Mississippi; Peoples Bank; George T. Mercier of Wesson; and G.T. Mercier III of Houston, Texas.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox