MDOT recognizes 53 workers for length of service

Published 2:00 pm Sunday, October 17, 2021

During a recent awards ceremony, the Mississippi Department of Transportation recognized 53 employees in District 7, which covers 13 southwestern Mississippi counties, for their years of continuous service to the agency in various roles including maintenance, administration and construction, among others.

Employees honored in Lincoln County were Matt Dugas, 15 years; Tammy Jackson, 10 years; and Jason Moak, 20 years.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox