USM releases fall honor rolls

Published 11:00 am Sunday, February 20, 2022

The University of Southern Mississippi has released its President’s List and Dean’s List full-time students for the fall 2021 semester.
President’s List scholars earned a perfect 4.0 grade point average; Dean’s List scholars earned at least a 3.5 GPA. 


President’s List

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Bogue Chitto — Madison Bailey Dixon, Mikeal Alexus Livas, Marium Terrah Nelson, Bentley Elizabeth Sills, Cassie Grace White, Precious Jerricka Michelle Williams and Charlsie Grace Wilson

Brookhaven — Shamaria Teyana Brooks, Danielle JoAnna Ezell, Megan Lynsey Gerald, Kimi Mei-Yu Jeanson, Jarrett Leayton Lea, Stevie LaNell Nevels, Lillianne Kennedy Rushing and Toby Hansen White

Jayess — Samuel Cole Powell and Alyssa Tayia Thompson

Meadville — Hana Cupit

Monticello — Shay Louise Branning, Caleb Thomas Calhoun and Eric Anderson Martin

Wesson — Julianna Catherine Burke, Britany Michelle Castilaw and Jeffery Scott Daniels


Dean’s List

Bogue Chitto— Abby Lan Bui, JaTaryah Terraneisha Ferguson, Damarcus C. Godbolt, Angenetta Porter, Kaylin Nicole Prather, John James Riggs and Precious Johnnaya Roshelle Williams

Brookhaven — Maggie Brister, Roneicia Nicole Durr, Jadeyn Marie Fuller, Rials James Hester, Destiny Nicole Keys, Hailey Morgan Malone, Kayla Avis McDowell, Kamryn Nelson, Devin Kenna Pigott, Sawyer Peyton Rials, Haleigh Nicole Rushing, Kirsten Elizabeth Scrogs, Abby Gayle Smith, Powell Butler Smith, Anna Katelyn Sproles, Karley Madison Stokes, Cynphoni Ukari Thompson and Audrey Williamson

Jayess — Alexandra Breanne Brock, Rose Marie Felder, Lana D. Ham, Austin Jacob Keller and William Joseph Sutton

Meadville — Armeria Lizzett Davis and Kenneth Orlando Ellzey

Monticello — Blake Allen Greenlee, Roman Chase Stokes and Hannah Nicole Thompson

Ruth — Austin Tate Burns and Gage Harrison Daley

Vaughan — Chanzie Marika White

Wesson — Chaney Breanna Westbrook