ECCC Students Inducted Into Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Published 7:00 pm Sunday, February 27, 2022

Caleb Ritchie of Brookhaven and 27 other students were recently inducted into the Theta Xi chapter of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society at East Central Community College.

PTK inductees must have completed at least 12 hours of coursework with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Students inducted were Lucrecia Rodriquez of Carthage, Madison Tanner of Forest, Madeline Boyd of Carthage, Laney Moak of Sebastopol, Ramsey Roberts of Louisville, Reagan Tolbird of Hickory, Karly Hamrick of Decatur, and Airelle Cherry of Philadelphia; Lexi Green of Lucedale, Celena Wyatt of Philadelphia, Kalie Waggoner of Carthage, Margarita Castillo of Forest, Emily Boyd of Carthage, Zully Reyes Garcia of Morton, Aliyah Gertrude Stevens of Heidelberg, and Te’Anisey Jones of Carthage; Hannah Clark of Newton, Valli Weems of Hickory, Annsley McMahan of Union, Bethany Young of Clinton, Reagan Miles of Neshoba, Emily Trippe of Carthage, and Lauren Pope of Neshoba; and Caleb Ritchie of Brookhaven, Hunter Ming of Louisville, Dylan Harrison of Union, Alex Sharp of Philadelphia, and Noah Guy of Madden.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox