William Carey University announces spring honors lists

Published 3:30 pm Friday, June 3, 2022

William Carey University has announced its President’s List and Dean’s List scholars for the spring trimester. President’s List scholars have a 4.0 grade point average; Dean’s List scholars must have at least a 3.5 GPA.

Area President’s List students include:

Bogue Chitto — Rachel Ann Farnham

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Brookhaven — Hannah Riley Davis and Carlee Bess Nations

Jayess — Dakota Alexis Platt

Monticello — Summer Nicole Allen and Megan Maria Green

Silver Creek — Marissa Speights Davis

Wesson — Brandy Michelle White


Area Dean’s List students include:

Jayess — Tyler Colby Dillon

Sontag — Ryan Anthony Huffstutler