Co-Lin announces 2022-2023 Who’s Who

Published 3:00 pm Friday, December 2, 2022

Copiah-Lincoln Community College has announced the students selected to Who’s Who at Copiah-Lincoln Community College for 2022-2023.

Selection for Who’s Who based upon leadership, scholarship, character, involvement in academic and extra-curricular activities, and the potential for success upon graduation. Students enrolled full-time in two-year programs with a minimum of 3.0 GPA are eligible for consideration. Nominations were accepted from faculty, staff, and students, and a committee composed of administrators, staff, and faculty members made the final recommendations. Honorees will receive a certificate and have their photo featured in the 2022-2023 Co-Lin Trillium yearbook.

Area students selected for Who’s Who at Co-Lin at all three campuses include:

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Bogue Chitto — Julianna Frazier, Hugh Greer, Landon Greer, Gracie Guynes, Emma Hodges, Lorelai Langley, Makayla Martin, Rainie Welch and Kylie Windmiller

Brookhaven — Ty’China Byrd, Jaycee Case, Allison Covington, Austin Durr, Isaac Ebbers, Dylan Fortenberry, Hugh Fortenberry III, Hayley Freeny, Bradley Wyatt Hodges, Whitney Howell, Harrison Hux, Michael Kelly, Madeline King, Jordan Kramer, Joshua McCreary, Hayden McCurley, Caleb Myers, Gabriel Netterville, Lawson Smith, William Tate Smith, Augustus Sullivan, Collin Waldrop and Emma Lou Waldrop

Bude — Isaac Sivils and Brandy Simmons (Natchez)

Crystal Springs — Landa Alhanshaly (Natchez), Ellis Fair Jr., Samuel Papizan and Justin Zeigler

Hazlehurst — Akura Brown and Dinetta Hillard,

Meadville — Mason Clanton and Jenna Long

McComb — Cassie Whatley

Monticello — Anna Hedgepeth, Evan Lambert, Kylie Ready, Skyler Speights, Joshua Taylor and Keegan Thurman

Prentiss — Harold Rhodes

Roxie — Sherrell Doss (Natchez) and Erika Mireles (Natchez)

Ruth — Kathryn Johnson, Wilson Hib Johnson and Kaylee Price

Silver Creek — Ervin Davis (Simpson County Center)

Smithdale — Hayden Spring

Wesson — Kayla Barfield, Garrett Boutwell, William Cooper Brinson, Nicholas Grady, Larson Lewis, Shelby Martin, Christalyn Penn and Skylar James