Ole Miss announces fall honor rolls

Published 10:30 am Tuesday, February 28, 2023

The University of Mississippi has announced its fall 2022 honor rolls. Students on the Chancellor’s Honor Roll must have a semester grade point average of 3.75 to 4.0.

“The remarkable students achieving Chancellor’s Honor Roll are among the best and brightest at the University of Mississippi,” said Chancellor Glenn Boyce. “I commend them for their hard work and dedication resulting in their outstanding academic achievements and this well-deserved recognition.”

The Dean’s Honor Roll is reserved for students who earn a semester GPA of 3.50-3.74. In order to be eligible for honor roll designation, a student must have completed at least 12 graded hours for the semester and may not be on academic probation during the semester. The following area students were included in these honor rolls.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox


Chancellor’s Honor Roll

Bogue Chitto — Kinley Miller, Mitchell Reeves and Caleb Sasser

Brookhaven — Ashley Charles, Carley Craig, William Henderson and Grace Massengill

Jayess — Larissa Brown and Maianh Tran

McComb — Luke Doyle and Natalee Nathan

Monticello — Grace Ann Alexander

Smithdale — Lynnlee Causey and Aliza Jordan

Sontag — Neziah Smith

Summit — Brookleigh Brumfield and Ella Kimbrell

Wesson — Zoe Johnson, Makayla Russel and Kyla Smith


Dean’s Honor Roll

Brookhaven — Gracie Gray

Hazlehurst — Selena Ross

McComb — Blaine White

Monticello — Raylee Ready

Sontag — Chrishona Stanfield

Summit — Haley Arnold and Kenna Hutto

Wesson — Hanna Kelly, Nelson Newman and Mary Sullivan