Ole Brook soccer presents 2022-2023 awards

Published 1:00 pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Brookhaven High School soccer athletes received awards at the recent Soccer Banquet.

The boys team is Jose Garcia, John Sones, Zachery Hirsch, Waltrelle Smith, Baylor Brister, Ethan Lopez, Ashton Ogletree and Markham Williams. Boys coach is Aaron Ayers.

The girls team is Ava Kate Bairfield, Leslie Williamson, Elizabeth Donegan, Presly Smith, Maddie Henning, Maryanna Boyte, Maelee Thiboeaux and Mary Parker Mason. Girls coach is Dustin Bairfield.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox