Ole Miss announces area spring honor students

Published 3:00 pm Friday, June 7, 2024

Students named to the Dean’s Honor Roll at The University of Mississippi must have a semester grade-point average of 3.5 to 3.74 on 12 semester hours.

The spring 2024 Dean’s Honor Roll list includes:

Bogue Chitto — Justin Kyzar, Computer Engineering; Triston Lee, Mechanical Engineering; Caleb Sasser, Chemical Engineering

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Brookhaven — Lucy Allen, Public Policy Leadership; Aquinnah Boerner, General Business;

Hazlehurst — Bryce Ledet, Music

Jayess — Benjamin Battle, PharmD-Pharm Pract; Cody Farris, Journalism

McComb — JiTavelyn Davis, Law Studies; Hailey Leuthauser, Exercise Science; Lanasia Nimox, Criminal Justice

Monticello — Keith Taylor, Biological Science

Summit — Kenna Hutta, Pharmaceutical Sciences; Teddi Shipman, General Business; Clara White, Public Policy Leadership

Wesson — Richard Diamond, Public Health and Health Sciences; Kyle Holloway, PharmD-Pharm Pract; Nicholas Stephens, Civil Engineering


The Chancellor’s Honor Roll is for students with a GPA of 3.75 to 4.00. The spring 2024 Chancellor’s Honor Roll list includes:

Bogue Chitto — Abigail Elliott, Social Work; Mitchell Reeves, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Brookhaven — Carley Craig, Biochemistry; Shelby Flumm, PharmD-Pharm Pract; Scott Gagliano, Criminal Justice; Lily Gray, Biological Science; Gracie Gray, Sociology; Johnlyn Kees, Communication Sciences/Disorders; Grace Massengill, Integrated Marketing Communications; Daniel Scott, Psychology; Anna Sublett, PharmD-Pharm Pract; Emmaline Wolfe, Integrated Marketing Communications

Hazlehurst — Jam’ya Bass, Law Studies; Alana Trowbridge, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Jayess — Larissa Brown, Pharmaceutical Sciences

McComb — Laney Etheridge, Biochemistry; Locklyn WIlchynski, Law Studies

Monticello — Ethan Hebert, Pharmaceutical Sciences; Boone Leetran, PharmD-Pharm Pract

Smithdale — Lynnlee Causey, Psychology; Aliza Jordan, Exercise Science

Sontag — Neziah Smith, Biological Science; Chrishona Stanfield, Journalism

Summit — Baleigh Brumfield, Dietetics and Nutrition; Jacob Gazzo, Freshman Studies; Ella Kimbrell, Communication Sciences/Disorders; Spencer Maxwell, Accountancy; Madelyn Platt, Communication Sciences/Disorders

Wesson — Alayna Channell, General Business; Reagan Davis, Biological Science; Zoe Johnson, Allied Health Studies; Makayla Russell, Integrated Marketing Communications; Kyla Smith, Allied Health Studies; Mary Sullivan, English Education