Delta State University releases spring honors lists

Published 9:00 am Monday, July 1, 2024

Delta State University has published the names of Spring 2024 honors students. Area students include:

Dean’s List

Bogue Chitto — Julianna Frazier, Elijah Cupit

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Crystal Springs — Sonia Matrick

Jayess — Dy’Mond Ball


President’s List 

Hazlehurst — Katie Papizan

Jayess — Sydney Pevey

Wesson — Malori Cade