• 39°

Wesson 8U softball All-Stars compete at state

The Wesson 8U Softball All-Stars represented their county in the USSSA State Tournament recently. Members of the team included: Rainee Falvey, Addison Rorie, Caroline Smith, Kenzie Kay Lofton, Jordan Magee, Isabella Shoop, Riley Jeffries, Allie Selma, Abby Lambert, Kinley McKee, Swayze Poole, Julia Speeg and Ady Rose Dowd.

Coaches were Travis Smith, Seth Lofton, Adam Speeg, Scott Poole and Matt Rorie.