Ole Brook football presents awards

Published 9:24 pm Thursday, January 16, 2020

The Brookhaven High football team was recently honored during an athletic banquet. Award winners were Byrion Robinson (Team Captain, Stan Patrick (Boom Award), Vincent Brown ( Panther Award), Jon Albritton (Therrell Tanner Award), Kadarius Wells (Team Captain, Therrell Tanner Award) and Jailon Jenkins (Scholastic Award).

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox