Enterprise Attendance Center hands out tennis awards

Published 1:00 pm Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Enterprise Attendance Center tennis coach Karen Dunaway recently dished out awards and honors for her 2022 team.

All-Region, All-State and MVP awards were presented to Kolby Sagely, Hunter Givens, Allayna Barnett, Natalie Harris and Ellie Davis.

Rookie Awards went to Zach Thompson and Marlee Johnson.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Most Improved Awards were given to Caleb Spicer, Hailey Carithers and Jake Waldrop.

Team Captain Awards were presented to Taylor Presley and Evan Brumfield.

Sportsmanship Awards were given to Isabela Arevalo and Abby Williamson.