Brookhaven Chamber presents honors at annual banquet

Published 8:35 pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023

The Brookhaven-Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce had is annual banquet tonight at The Club at Ole Brook.

Awards were presented to:


Educators of the Year

Lincoln County, Amber Haralson, Enterprise

Brookhaven Academy, Dawn Freeman

Brookhaven, Amy Rutland, BHS

Mississippi School of the Arts, Vickie Malone

Copiah-Lincoln Community College, Dr. Kevin McKone


First Responder of the Year

Andrew Montgomery, Lincoln County Sheriff’s Office Master Sergeant Investigator


Business of the Year

PJ’s Coffee


Industry of the Year

Walmart Distribution Center 6011