Gallery: 2023 Brookhaven-Lincoln County Chamber honors

Published 4:00 pm Wednesday, February 1, 2023

The Brookhaven-Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce had its annual banquet Tuesday night at The Club at Ole Brook.


Lincoln County Sheriff’s Office Master Sergeant Investigator Andrew Montgomery was named First Responder of the Year.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox


Business of the Year was presented to PJ’s Coffee.


Industry of the Year was Walmart Distribution Center 6011.


Amber Haralson of Enterprise Attendance Center was named Lincoln County Educator of the Year.

Brookhaven Academy’s Dawn Freeman was named BA Educator of the Year.

Brookhaven High School teacher Amy Rutland was awarded Brookhaven Educator of the Year.

Vickie Malone was named Educator of the Year for Mississippi School of the Arts.

Dr. Kevin McKone was awarded Educator of the Year for Copiah-Lincoln Community College.