2023 Daily Leader All-Area Boys’ Soccer Honorable Mentions

Published 3:15 pm Saturday, April 8, 2023

Harlan Brewer, Wesson

Gabe Gennaro, West Lincoln

Zachery Hirsch, Brookhaven High

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Jaden Lea, Brookhaven Academy

Andrew Merrell, Bogue Chitto

Matt Newman, Brookhaven Academy

Cooper Reid, Loyd Star

Mason Smith, Loyd Star

Waltrelle Smith, Brookhaven High

Jacier Vasquez, Wesson

Deacon Wallace, Bogue Chitto

Michael Walters, Lawrence County

Carter Watson, Lawrence County

Jonah Whittington, West Lincoln