2023 Daily Leader All-Area High School Softball Team Honorable Mentions

Published 3:31 pm Saturday, June 10, 2023

Miranda Anderson, Enterprise

Alayna Daigle, Brookhaven Academy

Jacey Frazier, Bogue Chitto

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Ainsley Gennaro, Loyd Star

Caroline Hedgepath, West Lincoln

Mallory Honea, Enterprise

Jayonna Pendelton, Brookhaven

Jaide Shoop, Wesson

Lahna Stephens, Lawrence County

Mailey Kate Young, West Lincoln