10U Lawrence County All-Stars win district

Published 11:00 am Saturday, July 1, 2023

The 10U All-Stars from Lawrence County recently captured first place in their district and will move on to play in Columbia on July 7-10 in the Dixie Youth State Tournament.

Team members include Braden Haynes, Daxton Faust, Fisher Barnett, Jon Ross Crisswell, Julius Magee, Wyatt Brister, Kazley Davis, Jaxon Barron, Cooper Van and App Sander.

Coaches of the team are Julius Magee Sr., Keth Van and Monty Sanders.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox