Nena Smith’s Hall of Fame

Published 9:00 am Saturday, July 8, 2023

Nena Smith’s School of Dance Hall of Fame Awards for the 2022-2023 dance season were announced recently. Students were selected on the basis of attitude, attendance, talent, cooperation with teachers and dance classmates and participation in extra dance activities.

With their teachers are recipients Mila Paul, Celeen Brice, Zanna Sweeney, Addie Claire Franklin, Carley “CC” Smith and Abby Grace Lambert; Sofie Orr, Leigh Ellen Haralson and Bella Sills; Studio Owner and Teacher Nena Smith, Office Manager and Teacher Elizabeth Meese Nunnery, Teacher Kayla Barfield, Teacher and Competition Team Director Kaila Denton, Teachers Marsha Raiford and Kaylen Boyte.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox