Daily Leader All-Area Basketball Team Honorable Mentions

Published 4:30 pm Saturday, April 13, 2024


Kelly Burgess, Enterprise

Madden Coleman, Brookhaven Academy

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Kordell Collins, Brookhaven High

Terrell Gholar, Lawrence County

Anthony Humphrey, Loyd Star

Shakell Jenkins, Bogue Chitto

Jamarius Malone, Brookhaven High

Johnathan McNickles, Enterprise

Zackary Taylor, West Lincoln

Tyquarius Terrell, West Lincoln



Miranda Anderson, Enterprise

Madison Benson, Brookhaven High

Laicie Bridges, Lawrence County

Caitlin Case, Enterprise

Ella Logan, Wesson

Neeli Magee, Bogue Chitto

Preslee Rushing, West Lincoln

Anne Rylea Thurman, Brookhaven Academy

Aliyah Watkins, Brookhaven High

Natalie Womack, Loyd Star