Bogue Chitto Bobcats tennis standouts honored

Published 11:00 am Saturday, May 25, 2024

Bogue Chitto head tennis coach Chase Wallace recently honored members of his team with awards at a postseason ceremony. Honorees include: Brentley Stump (Rookie of the Year), Kyndra Quinn (Girls Co-MVP), Autumn Ramshur (Girls Co-MVP), Gage Smith (Best Net Player), Michael Hart (Senior Award), Colten Kimble (Best Serve), Russell Watts (Most Improved), Jax Leggett (Boys Co-MVP, MAC Class I All-State Tennis Team),  Andrew Merrell (Boys Co-MVP; MAC Class I All-State Tennis Team), Mason Barron (Bobcat Award).

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox