2014 Lincoln County Voting Precincts

The following are the precinct polling places in Lincoln County for the 2014 elections, according to information from the circuit clerk’s office. The 31 precincts below reflect changes based on the recent county redistricting.

Alexander – Alexander Junior High School at 713Beauregard Street (auditorium)

East Lincoln –  East Lincoln Volunteer Fire Department at 3357 East Lincoln Rd.

Fair River – Fair Oak Springs Masonic Lodge at 2728 Harmony Drive SE

Forestry – Mississippi Forestry Commission office at 515 County Farm Lane NE

Government Complex – Brookhaven-Lincoln County Government Complex, 301 S. First St. (boardroom)

High School – Brookhaven High School at 433 E. Monticello St.(vocational building)

Pearlhaven – Co-Lin GED Building at 934 Industrial Park Rd. NE (corner of Sawmill Road)

Big Springs – Big Springs Baptist Church at 2659 Turpin Rd. NE (intersection of Big Springs Road and Turpin Road)

Brignal – Store at 2240 Brignal Rd. (corner of Brignal and Howard Roads)

Heuck’s Retreat – Heuck’s Retreat Volunteer Fire Department at 1855 Callender Rd. NE

Little Bahala – Little Bahala Church at 3034 Faith Lane NE, Wesson

Montgomery – Burk’s company building at 2423 Clear Branch Lane at Furrs Mill Road intersection

New Sight – New Sight Volunteer Fire Department at 371 New Hope Trail

Roger’s Circle – Beulah Chapel Baptist Church at 1315 Brignal Rd.

Bogue Chitto – Bogue Chitto Attendance Center at 385 Monticello St. SE (high school library)

City Hall – Brookhaven-Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce building at 230 S. Whitworth Ave.

Enterprise – Enterprise Attendance Center at 1601 Highway 583 SE, Bogue Chitto

Norfield – Norfield’s voting house at 3127 Highway 51 SE, Bogue Chitto

Old Brook – Former Brookhaven Equipment building at 1146 S. First St.

Ruth – Ruth Volunteer Fire Department at 3531 Highway 583 SE, Ruth

Arlington – County unit facility – District 4 at 1280 Bogue Chitto Rd. SW, Bogue Chitto

Halbert Heights – Brookhaven Central Fire Station at 314 Brookhaven St.

Johnson – voting house at 519 Beachnut Trail SW (next to Montgomery Baptist Church, Summit)

Johnson Grove – Voting house behind Johnson Grove Church of Christ, 434 Johnson Grove Rd., Bogue Chitto

West Lincoln – Voting house next to West Lincoln Attendance Center, 969 Jackson Liberty Drive SW

Caseyville – voting house at 3699 Caseyville Rd. NW, Wesson (south side)

Lipsey – Lipsey Middle School at 412 Drury Lane (gymnasium)

Loyd Star – Loyd Star Volunteer Fire Department at 1904 Highway 550 NW

Old Red Star – Voting house at 3002 Old Red Star Dr. NW (behind store at Mount Zion and Old Red Star Drive NW intersection)

Vaughn – Voting house at 1340 Jackson-Liberty Rd. NW (at Zetus Road intersection)

Zetus – Zetus Volunteer Fire Department at 482 Watts Lane NW


(Note: A post-redistricting county map is available on the Lincoln County circuit clerk’s website at the link: http://www.deltacomputersystems.com/ms/lccc/Images/countyprecinct.pdf